Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

2020 - 2021 OCM BOCES Board Members

 
 
PRESIDENT

Wayne Brownson

 

315.433.2602

wbrownson@ocmboces.org

7486 Kirkville Road | E. Syracuse, NY 13057


Represents East Syracuse Minoa
06-30-24
 
 

Robert Crabtree*

 

315.433.2602

rcrabtree@ocmboces.org

102 Baxton Street | North Syracuse, NY  13212


Represents North Syracuse
6-30-22    
 
 

Christopher L. Hockey, Ed.D.

 

315.433.2602

chockey@ocmboces.org

8061 Turtle Cove Road | Liverpool, NY  13090


Represents Liverpool
06-30-23
 
 

Marissa Joy Mims*

 

315.433.2602

mmims@ocmboces.org

136 Washington Street | Manlius, NY  13104


Represents Fayetteville-Manlius & Jamesville-DeWitt
06-30-24
 
 

Luke Morenus*

 

315.433.2602

lmorenus@ocmboces.org

950 Limerick Lane | Homer, NY 13077


Represents Homer & Cortland
06-30-24
 
 

Lisa O'Reilly*

 

315.433.2602

loreilly@ocmboces.org

4704 Country Club Drive | Syracuse, NY 13215


Represents Westhill, Lyncourt, Marcellus, Onondaga & Solvay
06-30-23
 
 

David A. Paczkowski

 

315.433.2602

dapaczkowski@ocmboces.org

106 Merriweather Drive | Syracuse, NY 13219


Represents West Genesee
06-30-22
 
 

Margaret Peri*

 

315.433.2602

mperi@ocmboces.org

4237 Union Valley Road | DeRuyter, NY  13052


Cincinnatus, Marathon & McGraw
06-30-22
 
VICE PRESIDENT

Joan Reeves*

 

315.433.2602

jreeves@ocmboces.org

7637 E. Sorrell Hill Road | Baldwinsville, NY13027


Represents Baldwinsville
06-30-23
 
 

Shawn Reyburn*

 

315.433.2602

sreyburn@ocmboces.org

2487 US Route 11 | LaFayette, NY  13084


Represents Fabius-Pompey, LaFayette & Tully
06-30-24
 
 

Jodi Wiesing*

 

315.433.2602

jwiesing@ocmboces.org

5651 Route 13 | DeRuyter, NY  13052


Represents Cazenovia, Chittenango & DeRuyter
06-30-22